Verified
Open to all nationalities
Deadline not published

Humber President's International Entrance Award

Verified·Official source checked
Humber College🇨🇦 CanadaDeadline: Deadline not published

A $2,000 bursary for international students living outside Canada without a Humber DLI study permit, starting an eligible full-time program in January or May 2027. Conditions include accepting the offer and filing the study-permit application by the stated dates, paying the $2,000 tuition deposit, and remaining enrolled full-time past the withdrawal deadline.

Apply Safely:Applications are processed on the official provider website, not on Scholarships Atlas. Only apply through the official source linked above.

Scholarship Overview

ProviderHumber College
Host InstitutionHumber College
Host Country🇨🇦 Canada
Study LevelUndergraduate
Field of StudyAll fields
Funding TypePartial Funding
Value$2,000 bursary
DurationOne-time award (granted once per student across the two eligible start terms)
Application DeadlineDeadline not publishedDeadline not published
Eligible NationalitiesAll nationalities
Application FeeFree
Last Updated13 September 2026
Official Websitehumber.ca

What Does This Scholarship Cover?

Full Tuition Fee

Who Can Apply?

Nationality

  • Open to all nationalities

Academic Requirements

  • Starting April 14, 2025, international students living outside Canada without a Humber DLI study permit may qualify for the President’s International Entrance Award to receive a $2,000 bursary.

Language Requirements

Not specified

Age & Experience

Not specified

How to Apply

  1. 1

    Check eligibility

  2. 2

    Prepare required documents

  3. 3

    Apply for admission if required

  4. 4

    Complete scholarship application

  5. 5

    Submit before deadline

  6. 6

    Wait for the result

Required Documents

Document list not specified. See the official application instructions.

Before You Apply

Always verify the scholarship information on the official provider website. Scholarship deadlines, requirements, funding details, and eligibility can change.

Last Verified: Not recordedLast Updated: 13 September 2026Source: Official ProviderVerification Status:
Verified

You May Also Like