Verified
Open to all nationalities
Closes 15 Jan 2027

Ontario Graduate Scholarship (OGS) at OCAD University

Verified·Official source checked
OCAD University🇨🇦 CanadaDeadline: 15 January 2027, 00:00

The Ontario Graduate Scholarship at OCAD University is valued at $5,000 per academic term for two or three consecutive terms. Eligibility explicitly includes international students in Canada on a student visa, alongside Canadian citizens, permanent residents, and protected persons, with a GPA requirement of 80% (A-) in the most recent two full-time academic years.

Apply Safely:Applications are processed on the official provider website, not on Scholarships Atlas. Only apply through the official source linked above.

Scholarship Overview

ProviderOCAD University
Host Country🇨🇦 Canada
Study LevelMaster's
Field of StudyAll fields
Funding TypeFully Funded + Stipend
Value$5,000 per academic term for two or three consecutive terms ($10,000–$15,000 total)
Duration2–3 consecutive terms
Application Deadline15 Jan 2027Closes 15 Jan 2027
Eligible NationalitiesAll nationalities
Application FeeFree
Last Updated13 September 2026
Official Websitegradadmissions.ocadu.ca

What Does This Scholarship Cover?

Monthly Stipend

Who Can Apply?

Nationality

  • Open to all nationalities

Academic Requirements

  • be a Canadian citizen, permanent resident of Canada, or an international student in Canada on a student visa be a full-time student in, or have applied for full-time admission to, one of OCAD University’s master

Language Requirements

Not specified

Age & Experience

Not specified

How to Apply

  1. 1

    Check eligibility

  2. 2

    Prepare required documents

  3. 3

    Apply for admission if required

  4. 4

    Complete scholarship application

  5. 5

    Submit before deadline

  6. 6

    Wait for the result

Required Documents

Document list not specified. See the official application instructions.

Before You Apply

Always verify the scholarship information on the official provider website. Scholarship deadlines, requirements, funding details, and eligibility can change.

Last Verified: Not recordedLast Updated: 13 September 2026Source: Official ProviderVerification Status:
Verified

You May Also Like