Verified
Open to all nationalities
Closes 11 Feb 2027

Ontario Tech International Merit Awards

Verified·Official source checked·Last verified: 31 October 2026
Ontario Tech University🇨🇦 CanadaDeadline: 11 February 2027, 00:00

$20,000 CAD over four years for international students entering Ontario Tech with 80%+ admission average.

Apply Safely:Applications are processed on the official provider website, not on Scholarships Atlas. Only apply through the official source linked above.

Scholarship Overview

ProviderOntario Tech University
Host InstitutionOntario Tech University
Host Country🇨🇦 Canada
Study LevelUndergraduate
Field of StudyAll fields
Funding TypePartial Funding
Value$20,000 CAD over four years ($5,000 CAD x four years)
DurationNot specified
Application Deadline11 Feb 2027Closes 11 Feb 2027
Eligible NationalitiesAll nationalities
Application FeeFree
Last Updated3 November 2026
Official Websitesafa.ontariotechu.ca

What Does This Scholarship Cover?

Full Tuition Fee

Who Can Apply?

Nationality

  • Open to all nationalities

Academic Requirements

  • For international students entering an undergraduate program at Ontario Tech on a study permit with a grade point average of 80 per cent or greater as calculated at the time of admission. Canadian citizens and permanent residents are not eligible. Renewal requires 80% course load (12 credit hours) and a 3.30 cumulative GPA; not deferrable and not combinable with other Ontario Tech awards.

Language Requirements

Not specified

Age & Experience

Not specified

How to Apply

  1. 1

    Check eligibility

  2. 2

    Prepare required documents

  3. 3

    Apply for admission if required

  4. 4

    Complete scholarship application

  5. 5

    Submit before deadline

  6. 6

    Wait for the result

Required Documents

Document list not specified. See the official application instructions.

Before You Apply

Always verify the scholarship information on the official provider website. Scholarship deadlines, requirements, funding details, and eligibility can change.

Last Verified: 31 October 2026Last Updated: 3 November 2026Source: Official ProviderVerification Status:
Verified

You May Also Like